Volume 1

My Master is the Princess Wildcat

by Kazuyuki Takami (illus. Ayumu Kasuga)


Volume 1 : The “Borderland Hero-Wannabe” Arc



Chapter 1: First Job

Chapter 2: Fusetatsu

Chapter 3: The Treasure of Shimur

Chapter 4: The Secret Organization of Evil

Chapter 5: A Grand Promotion, and a Big Miscalculation

Chapter 6: Red Salt

Chapter 7: The King of Shimur

Chapter 8: Red Arrow



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: